Your home screen may appear differently depending on functionality enabled, branding, and activity.
From the home screen you can navigate the rest of the site. Certain functions are not always enabled, so do not worry if you cannot see as many options as displayed above.
Displayed on the home screen will be a series of messages and alerts regarding recent activity. The welcome message can be hidden, but it's good practice to keep checking this as Admin may use this to notify you of scheduled downtime for the site or other important information.
You can quickly review your group activity by selecting a group you are associated with, and selecting one of the blue buttons for an overview, detail, activity report or completion report.
You can clear all the alerts by selecting the blue "Clear all alerts". This cannot be undone. Alerts are the red text boxes with an exclamation point in front of them. In this example, Myles has 8 unread responses, 1 unread feedback, and 1 unread blog post for him to review.
You can also edit your profile, which includes loading a profile picture, editing your display name, or changing your password.