Removing users from groups

Updated by Helpdesk Coordinator -

Removing users from groups can be completed with the following user role(s):

  • System Admin
  • Course Admin

 

Step 1. Choose ‘Manage groups’ from the left hand menu.

Step 2. Use the filter and search tools to locate the group you wish to edit. Click on the name of the group.

Step 3. Click ‘Manage users’.

Step 4. Select the users you wish to remove from the group by click on Remove on the far right.

Step 5. When finished, click the ‘Back' button at the bottom of the page.

Note: You will not receive a notification, but the updated information about the cohort should now be displayed.

Not what you're looking for? Why not ask the community?

Comments

Powered by Zendesk