How would an admin delete a cohort?

Updated by Helpdesk Coordinator -

In order to delete a cohort, there must be no exercises allocated directly to that cohort.

Please unallocate any assessments which are/have been assigned to the cohort in question and try deleting the cohort again.

If you need help identifying which assessments are concerned, or if there is a reason that these assessments should not be unallocated, please let us know via the HelpDesk.

Not what you're looking for? Why not ask the community?

Comments

Powered by Zendesk