Deleting completed assessments/responses

Updated by Helpdesk Coordinator -

Responses cannot be deleted by any of the roles for users.

 

MyKnowledgeMap recommends that the response is edited to remove any data. This can be done via the Course Administrator role.

Not what you're looking for? Why not ask the community?

Comments

Powered by Zendesk